This group picture was taken just prior to our 6th concert, Feb. 5, 2011.

(Photo by Stephen Johnson)

L to R: Mike Anders, Ron Unger, Julian Bryson, Henry Thomson, Cydney Thomson, Brad Clasgens, Tony Hicklen, Robert Johnson. Not pictured: Merv Budge.













The picture below was taken prior to our 4th concert, Sept. 2009.

(Photo by Erica McNeese)

Percussive Artistry, Sept. 2009

Clockwise from top: Tony Hicklen, Cydney Thomson, Julian Bryson, Jay Poff, Robert Johnson, Henry Thomson


%d bloggers like this: